Thank you for participating in the 2020 (Virtual) Annual Scholarship Christmas Gala & Raffle Winners

December 15, 2020

Capital City Lawyers Association thanks you for your participation in the 2020 Virtual Christmas Gala and Raffle. Our CCLA scholarship program continues to thrive because of you. 

We hope to see you again next year at the 2021 Christmas Gala. May you and yours be safe and well this holiday season.  

To learn more about the scholarship visit

See all raffle winner, donors, and supporters, below. Raffle winners, please contact President Evin L. Grant or email to coordinate prize pick up.

You can view the recording of the raffle drawing by visiting

$100 Capital Grille Gift Card – RaShawnda Murphy
$300 Empire Eats Gift Card – Christina McCoy
PlayStation 5 – Tolu Adewale

Ugly Christmas Sweater Winners (CCLA Mug)
Anna Davis
Erika Jones
Amaka Madu

Aviance Brown
Anna Davis
Judith Dobbin
Judge Lucy Inman
Paul Jacobson
Walter Nolasco
Kenneth Welcome
Jacquelynn Werner
Dorian Woolaston
McKinley Wooten

Tolu Adewale
Tawanda Artis
Judge-Elect Julie Bell
Brian Beverly
Aviance Brown
Ariel Carpenter
Jonnell Carpenter
Mercedes Carpenter
Sheila Chavis
Christy Council
Anna Davis
Valyce Davis
Devyn Dixon
Bethlehem Dolicho
Alexia Dominguez
Sarah Farber
Niya Fonville
Evin Grant
Iris Green
Mary Hall
Karen Hodge
Candace Holley
Jordan Holley
Karlie Hudson
Erika Jones
Leroy Kelley
Fred Levy
Kendria Lewis
Amaka Madu
TeAndra Miller
Jocelyn Mitnaul Mallette
Christina McCoy
Keir Morton-Manley
RaShawnda Murphy
Walter Nolasco
Rachel Nicholas
Jared Pone
Ashley Ratliff
Judge Paul Ridgeway
Darrin Rhynehardt
Ciara Rogers
Janet Sadler
R. Keith Shackleford
Ayeshinaye Smith
Charles Strickland, Jr.
Sherita Walton
Jacquelynn Werner
Dorian Woolaston
McKinley Wooten